Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 28 days, 20 hours, 0 minutes,1%
Sunrise: 7:19am
Sunset: 7:19pm
Daylight: 12:00
Moonrise: 6:51am (25-Sep-2022)
Moonset: 7:33pm (25-Sep-2022)
New Moon
1% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 03-Sep-2022 2:08pm EDT
03 September 2022 18:08 GMT
Sat, 10-Sep-2022 5:59am EDT
10 September 2022 09:59 GMT
Sat, 17-Sep-2022 5:52pm EDT
17 September 2022 21:52 GMT
Sun, 25-Sep-2022 5:54pm EDT
25 September 2022 21:54 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 11:33am EDT
20 March 2022 15:33 GMT
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 5:14am EDT
21 June 2022 09:14 GMT
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 9:04pm EDT
23 September 2022 01:04 GMT
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 4:48pm EST
21 December 2022 21:48 GMT